Our Sales Team

 

Do you need any additional information about Gill Education’s eBooks, print titles or digital resources? Are you in a book rental school and want to verify your adoption of a Gill Education title in order to register for GillExplore? Your local sales rep’s details are below and they’re very happy to help!

Sinead Joyce

Sinead Joyce

086 142 9379

sjoyce@gill.ie

Primary: Dublin 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 7, 12, 13 and Co. Dublin North

Secondary: Dublin 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 and 12

Eimear Brady

Eimear Brady

086 796 5908

ebrady@gill.ie

Primary: Dublin 9, 11, 15, 17, 20, 22, 24, Laois, Rathcoole and Westmeath

Secondary: Dublin 20, 22, 24, Laois, Lucan, Rathcoole and Westmeath

Marie Gray

Marie Gray

086 796 5909

mgray@gill.ie

Primary: Dublin 6, 6W, 8, 10, 14, 16, 18 and Wicklow

Secondary: Dublin 6, 6W, 8, 10, 14, 16 and 18

Audrey Coffey

Audrey Coffey

086 466 8616

acoffey@gill.ie

Secondary: Dublin 9, 11, 13, 15, 17, Co. Dublin North and Wicklow

Claire Doyle

Claire Doyle

086 020 9413

cdoyle@gill.ie

Primary: Co. Dublin South, Kildare and Lucan

Secondary: Co. Dublin South and Kildare

David O’Dwyer

David O’Dwyer

086 021 2327

david.odwyer@gill.ie

Primary: Longford, Louth and Meath

Secondary: Longford, Louth and Meath

Sarah Jones

Sarah Jones

086 021 2569

sjones@gill.ie

Primary: Cork

Peter O’Keeffe

Peter O’Keeffe

086 243 7750

pokeeffe@gill.ie

Secondary: Cork

Michael Russell

Michael Russell

086 796 5911

mrussell@gill.ie

Primary: Kerry, Limerick and Tipperary

Secondary: Kerry, Limerick and Tipperary

Elaine Devereux

Elaine Devereux

086 243 7751

edevereux@gill.ie

Primary: Carlow, Kilkenny, Waterford and Wexford

Secondary: Carlow, Kilkenny, Waterford and Wexford

Aoileann O'Donnell

Aoileann O'Donnell

086 688 9172

aodonnell@gill.ie

Primary: Clare, Galway and Offaly

Secondary: Clare, Galway and Offaly

James Higgins

James Higgins

086 047 4738

jhiggins@gill.ie

Primary: Cavan, Donegal, Leitrim, Mayo, Monaghan, Roscommon and Sligo

Secondary: Cavan, Donegal, Leitrim, Mayo, Monaghan, Roscommon and Sligo

© 2019 M.H. Gill & Co. Unlimited Company.
Unit 10, Hume Avenue, Park West, D12 YV96, Ireland.
Telephone: 01-5009542 Fax: 01-500 9599 Email: digitalsupport@gill.ie