Our Sales Team

 

Do you need any additional information about Gill Education’s eBooks, print titles or digital resources? Are you in a book rental school and want to verify your adoption of a Gill Education title in order to register for GillExplore? Your local sales rep’s details are below and they’re very happy to help!

Claire Doyle

Claire Doyle

086 020 9413

cdoyle@gill.ie

Primary: Dublin 2, 4, 6, 6W, 12, 14, 16, 18, 24, Dublin West, South County Dublin, and Kildare.

Secondary: Dublin 6, 6W, 14, 16, 18, 20, South County Dublin and Kildare.

Audrey Coffey

Audrey Coffey

086 466 8616

acoffey@gill.ie

Secondary: Dublin North, Wicklow.

Sinead Joyce

Sinead Joyce

086 142 9379

sjoyce@gill.ie

Primary: Dublin 1, Dublin 20, Dublin North and Wicklow

Secondary: Dublin 2, 4 and 12

David O’Dwyer

David O’Dwyer

086 021 2327

david.odwyer@gill.ie

Primary: Dublin 8, 10 and 22 Meath, Louth, Westmeath and Longford.

Secondary: Dublin 8, 10, 22, 24 and West Dublin, Meath, Louth, Westmeath, Longford.

Elaine Devereux

Elaine Devereux

086 243 7751

edevereux@gill.ie

Primary: Carlow, Kilkenny, Wexford, Waterford, Laois and Tipperary South.

Secondary: Carlow, Kilkenny, Wexford, Waterford, Laois and Tipperary South.

Sarah Jones

Sarah Jones

086 021 2569

sjones@gill.ie

Primary: Cork, Kerry and Limerick

Secondary: Cork City

Peter O’Keeffe

Peter O’Keeffe

086 243 7750

pokeeffe@gill.ie

Secondary: Cork, Kerry, Limerick.

Aoileann O'Donnell

Aoileann O'Donnell

086 688 9172

aodonnell@gill.ie

Primary: Galway, Clare and Offaly.

Secondary: Galway, Clare and Offaly.

James Higgins

James Higgins

086 047 4738

jhiggins@gill.ie

Primary: Donegal, Cavan, Monaghan, Sligo, Mayo, Leitrim and Roscommon

Secondary: Donegal, Cavan, Monaghan, Sligo, Mayo, Leitrim and Roscommon

Colm Hyland

Colm Hyland | Head of Sales

086 142 9379

chyland@gill.ie

Primary: Tipperary North

Secondary: Tipperary North

© 2016 M.H. Gill & Co. Unlimited Company.
Unit 10, Hume Avenue, Park West, D12 YV96, Ireland.
Telephone: 01-5009542 Fax: 01-500 9599 Email: digitalsupport@gill.ie