Our Sales Team

 

Do you need any additional information about Gill Education’s eBooks, print titles or digital resources? Are you in a book rental school and want to verify your adoption of a Gill Education title in order to register for GillExplore? Your local sales rep’s details are below and they’re very happy to help!

Claire Doyle

Claire Doyle

086 020 9413

cdoyle@gill.ie

Areas: Dublin 2, 4, 6, 6W, 12, 14, 16, 18, South County Dublin, Kildare.

Audrey Coffey

Audrey Coffey

086 466 8616

acoffey@gill.ie

Areas: Dublin 1, 3, 5, 7, 9, 11, 13, 15, 17, 20, North County Dublin, Wicklow.

David O’Dwyer

David O’Dwyer

086 021 2327

david.odwyer@gill.ie

Areas: Dublin 8, 10, 22, 24, Dublin West, Meath, Louth, Westmeath, Longford.

Elaine Devereux

Elaine Devereux

086 243 7751

edevereux@gill.ie

Areas: Carlow, Kilkenny, Laois, Offaly, Waterford, Wexford.

Sarah Jones

Sarah Jones

086 021 2569

sjones@gill.ie

Areas: Cork, Kerry.

Peter O’Keeffe

Peter O’Keeffe

086 243 7750

pokeeffe@gill.ie

Areas: Cork, Limerick.

Antoinette Fallon

Antoinette Fallon

086 688 9172

afallon@gill.ie

Areas: Clare, Galway, Tipperary.

James Higgins

James Higgins

086 047 4738

jhiggins@gill.ie

Areas: Cavan, Donegal, Leitrim, Mayo, Monaghan, Roscommon, Sligo.

 

© 2016 M.H. Gill & Co. Unlimited Company.
Unit 10, Hume Avenue, Park West, D12 YV96, Ireland.
Telephone: 01-5009542 Fax: 01-500 9599 Email: digitalsupport@gill.ie